Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Few lands can boast as the ancient crossroads of modern European civilization. The Balkan Peninsula itself is the bridge between Europe and Asia Minor, with Bosnia and Herzegovina lying at the heart of it.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day)
Tampere, Finland

The European Robotics Forum 2018 is the meeting point for robotics in Europe, bringing together over 700 researchers, engineers, managers, and a growing number of entrepreneurs and business people from all over Europe.

logo
Sunday, September 24, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 28, 2017 (All day)
Vancouver, BC, Canada

The 2017 IEEE/RSJ International Conference on Intelligent Robots and Systems (IROS 2017) will be held in Vancouver, Canada, September 24–28, 2017. The theme of IROS 2017 is “Friendly People, Friendly Robots”. Robots and humans are becoming increasingly integrated in various application domains. We work together in factories, hospitals and households, and share the road.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (All day)
Berlin, Germany

On the occasion of INTERGEO 2017, the world's largest conference and leading trade fair in the field of geodesy, spatial data and land management, the Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg invites you to participate in the international partnering event “INTERGEO Business Meetings” taking place at the Exhibition Grounds Berlin.

open day
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (All day)
Thessaloniki, Greece

The BADGER project was represented during the #EUinMyRegion OPEN DAY, organised by the Information Technologies Institute (ITI) of the Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH) in collaboration with the General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT) on 16 May 2017 in Thessaloniki, Greece. This event was organised as part of #EUinMYRegion, a European Union-wide campaign that encourages citizens to discover European projects near them.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)
EICC, The Exchange Edinburgh, EH3 8EE, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

The European Robotics Forum 2017 will take place from Wednesday 22 March 2017 to Friday 24 March 2017, hosted by the Edinburgh Centre for Robotics.

This 3-day event is expected to attract over 800 delegates. This audience will comprise researchers, engineers, managers, entrepreneurs, and public and private sector investors in robotics R&D.

The objectives of the forum are to: